COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Bengaluru - Main Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+91 +919740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Gurudath Kamath
Sales Manager
+919591999405
gurudath.kamath@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Vidya Venkatesh
CRM - Sales
+91 73 53 760001
vidya.venkatesh@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Radha Gopikrishna
Manager - People and Culture
+91 7406055600
radha.gopikrishna@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Suresh Ganiga
Assistant General Manager After sales
+91 98 44 232235
suresh.ganiga@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
CRM - After Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Bengaluru - City Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+91 9740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Shibin Diwakar
Sales Manager
+91 9740055006
shibin.diwakar@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Vidya Venkatesh
CRM - Sales
+91 73 53 760001
vidya.venkatesh@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Radha Gopikrishna
Manager - People and Culture
+91 7406055600
radha.gopikrishna@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Suresh Ganiga
Assistant General Manager After sales
+91 98 44 232235
suresh.ganiga@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
CRM - After Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Bengaluru - North Service Facility

Dilip Mewada
After Sales Manager
+91 97417 79941
Dilip.Mewada@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
CRM - After Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Mangaluru - Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+91 9740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Rajith Madankollan
Sales Manager
+91 87228 00777
rajith.madankollan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Rachappa Warad
Senior Manager - After sales
+91 87 22 100037
rachappa.warad@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Radha Gopikrishna
Manager - People and Culture
+91 7406055600
radha.gopikrishna@bmw-navnitmotors.in

BMW Premium Selection

Venkatesh Murthy
Manager
+91 74060 55100
venkatesh.murthy@bmw-navnitmotors.in