COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Bengaluru - Main Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
CEO
+91 97409 51000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Shibin Diwakar
Head – Sales
+91 97400 55006
shibin.diwakar@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
Head – Customer Relations. Sales & After-Sales
+91 95919 99408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Sandeep Kumar K
Senior Executive – HR
+91 74060 55600
sandeep.kumark@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Dilip Mewada
Head - Aftersales
+91 97417 79941
dilip.mewada@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Bengaluru - City Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
CEO
+91 97409 51000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Shibin Diwakar
Head – Sales
+91 97400 55006
shibin.diwakar@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
Head – Customer Relations Manager
+91 95919 99408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Sandeep Kumar K
Senior Executive – HR
+91 74060 55600
sandeep.kumark@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Bengaluru - North Service Facility

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
CEO
+91 97409 51000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Laxmi Khatri
Head – Customer Relations Manager After-Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Dilip Mewada
Head - Aftersales
+91 97417 79941
Dilip.Mewada@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Sandeep Kumar K
Senior Executive – HR
+91 74060 55600
sandeep.kumark@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Mangaluru - Showroom

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
CEO
+91 97409 51000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Rachappa Warad
Senior Manager - Sales & After-sales
+91 87221 00037
rachappa.warad@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Sandeep Kumar K
Senior Executive – HR
+91 74060 55600
sandeep.kumark@bmw-navnitmotors.in

BMW Premium Selection

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
CEO
+91 97409 51000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

Venkatesh Murthy
Senior Manager -  BMW Premium Selection
+91 74060 55100
venkatesh.murthy@bmw-navnitmotors.in