THE TEAM

BMW-NavnitMotorsBengaluru-Team

Come and visit us


You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+919740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Gopinath Subramanian
General Manager – Sales & Marketing
+91 91 64 700034
gopinath.subramanian@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Shibin Diwakar
Sales Manager
+919740055006
shibin.diwakar@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Paul Anand
Marketing Manager
+919741779942
Paul.anand@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Vidya Venkatesh
CRM - Sales
+91 73 53 760001
vidya.venkatesh@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Vijay Hiremath
Assistant General Manager People and Culture
+91 97 40 035000
vijay.hiremath@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Suresh Ganiga
Assistant General Manager After sales
+91 98 44 232235
suresh.ganiga@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Laxmi Khatri 
CRM - After Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in


Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+919740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Gopinath Subramanian
General Manager – Sales & Marketing
+91 91 64 700034
gopinath.subramanian@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Gurudath Kamath
Sales Manager
+919591999405
gurudath.kamath@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Vidya Venkatesh
CRM - Sales
+91 73 53 760001
vidya.venkatesh@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Paul Anand
Marketing Manager
+919741779942
Paul.anand@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Vijay Hiremath
Assistant General Manager - People and Culture
+91 97 40 035000
vijay.hiremath@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Suresh Ganiga
Assistant General Manager After sales
+91 98 44 232235
suresh.ganiga@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Laxmi Khatri 
CRM - After Sales
+91 95 91 999408
laxmi.khatri@bmw-navnitmotors.in


DilipMewada
After Sales Manager
+91 97417 79941
Dilip.Mewada@bmw-navnitmotors.in   

 

Asha Raju
CRM After sales – North Bangalore
+918095280000
asha.raju@bmw-navnitmotors.in


Karthikeyan Viswanathan
Vice President-Operations
+919740951000
karthikeyan.viswanathan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Gopinath Subramanian
General Manager – Sales & Marketing
+91 91 64 700034
gopinath.subramanian@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Rajith Madankollan
Sales Manager
+91 87228 00777
rajith.madankollan@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Paul Anand
Marketing Manager
+919741779942
Paul.anand@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Rachappa Warad
Senior Manager After sales
+91 87 22 100037
rachappa.warad@bmw-navnitmotors.in

 

Vijay Hiremath
Assistant General Manager - People and Culture
+91 97 40 035000
vijay.hiremath@bmw-navnitmotors.in